Contact NPW

Contact Information

NPW officers and board members, 2010-12

President: Ruth Brown
Vice president: Bette Pore
Secretary: Mary Pierce
Treasurer: Sherry Thompson
Parliamentarian: Judy Nelson
Achievement Award: Martha Stoddard
Communications Contest: Andrea Cranford and Barb Micek
High School Contest: Sara Giboney and Betsy Friedrich Herrman
Historian: Mary Pat Finn-Hoag
Legislative/First Amendment: Diane Wetzel
Membership: Cheryl Alberts Irwin
Member Services:Lori Potter
Newsletter: Carole Meyer
Publicity: Terri Hahn
Scholarship: Barb Batie
Past president/ 2011 NFPW convention
: Stephanie Geery-Zink

Home Page | Contact Us |